Week Two

So now brings week two of Prac it is still full on and I am still out of time, energy and brain matter but the end is in sight!!

Week two for me brings with it my Mentor letting me know that I will be planning the geography unit for the next two weeks……not so hard but she also wanted me to complete two pieces of assessment! Her words to me you got this? me to her Yep I do!

Now I go home and think how am I going to do this……….I got this google maps…..because I had to do directions!! I think to myself yes that will be so good!

BAM! another idea let’s make a map using paint too!!

Winner winner chicken Dinner!

So my week two went really well and I was happy to read the blog from ICT in Teaching Two weeks down and their experience of week two!

B

Leave a Reply

