Better late than Never!

Well this is my first Blog in a long time! I find the mid semester Break to come just in time for me to find my sanity again and have a well needed rest from the daily grind!

Having said that I find it so hard to get back into Uni!  I think for me what happens is I think I have more time than I really do! So it was no surprise for me to find my fellow pre service teacher and Blogger Chelsea had written a similar post regarding her need to find motivation Give me an M….! Give me an O….! Give me a Coffee! but what really surprised me was that she had found some invaluable resources to assist her in getting her motivation back!

Knowing I need to get back into the swing of things I used her links to help myself! So thanks heaps Chelsea for helping me get my mojo back!

B

Leave a Reply

