WOW this will be interesting!

So assignment 1 is done and dusted bring on the Easter long weekend! Firstly I am going to have a break and then move onto the next Module.  This i would have to say is something that I am really looking forward too!

Now if I am honest I am really not sure how to really implement effective ICT that is really use ICT to it’s full capacity! (thank god this is what we are going to learn!)

Like me some of my fellow bloggers feel the same. Steve for example has expressed his excitement on one of his latest posts about discovering how to effectively implement enriching ICT within lessons.

So bring it on I say!

B

Leave a Reply

