What a great resource!

So i have already posted about how I have a great love of Bloom’s Taxonomy in my post Blooms Digitized! So imagine my excitement when I came across a post by one of my fellow pre service teachers Courtney  introducing me to the Blooms Rose!

So now not only do I have one new resource about how to effectively implement Bloom’s Taxonomy I have two!  Having these resources can only enhance my ability to implement authentic activities that focus on the Higher order thinking of my students.

I very quickly copy and saved this resource into my Blooms resource folder and feel it will be an invaluable resource for me  not only whilst I complete my Assignment 2 but for future assignments and when I am finally finished my Degree.

Leave a Reply

